Job Sites in India: List of 100 Vacancy, Employment News Websites

Are you looking for the naukri / jobs in India? Yes, but don’t know where to find the best suitable job as per your qualifications? Here, we have compiled a list of 100 job sites in India, portals and employment news websites providing information about latest private and government / sarkari jobs available in various sectors and departments in India.

Many of these top Indian job / naukri portals allow both employees and employer to create his/her profile. Job seekers can search for the available jobs as per their qualifications, company, salary, etc and can directly apply for from there.

It also gives recruiters the opportunity to post the jobs, see the employees profile and shortlist them for the interview.

The employment news sites provide information regarding the upcoming and ongoing private and government job vacancies in India, which includes bank jobs, railway jobs, psu jobs, upsc jobs, state psc jobs, army jobs, teaching jobs, medical jobs, research jobs, defense jobs, police jobs, engineering jobs, ugc jobs, scc jobs, etc.

Job Sites in India

S.No.

Job Portals in India

Website

1 Naukri www.naukri.com
2 Monster India www.monsterindia.com
3 Times Jobs www.timesjobs.com
4 Indeed www.indeed.co.in
5 Shine www.shine.com
6 Career Builder www.careerbuilder.co.in
7 Freshers World www.freshersworld.com
8 Careesma www.careesma.in
9 Glassdoor www.glassdoor.co.in
10 Linkedin www.linkedin.com
11 Click Jobs www.clickjobs.com
12 Career Jet www.careerjet.co.in
13 Wisdom Jobs www.wisdomjobs.com
14 Placement India www.placementindia.com
15 Career Age www.careerage.com
16 Aasaan jobs www.aasaanjobs.com
17 Jobs Empire www.jobsempire.com
18 Head Honchos www.headhonchos.com
19 Naukri Jub www.naukrihub.com
20 Big Jobs www.bigjobs.co.in
21 Student jobs india www.studentjobsindia.com
22 First naukri www.firstnaukri.com
23 Hiree www.hiree.com
24 Job Switch www.jobswitch.in
25 Baba Job www.babajob.com
26 Instahyre www.instahyre.com
27 Naukri Guru www.naukriguru.com
28 Rekruit in www.rekruitin.com
29 Simply Hired www.simplyhired.co.in
30 Work Circle www.workcircle.in
31 Dream Starts www.dreamstarts.in
32 Mera Job www.merajob.in
33 Talent Pegs www.talentpegs.com
34 Multi Recruit www.multirecruit.com
35 Freshers Live www.fresherslive.com
36 Hr Crossing www.hrcrossing.com
37 Resume On www.resumeon.com
38 All India Jobs www.allindiajobs.in
39 Yuva Jobs www.yuvajobs.com
40 Corp Placements www.corpplacements.com
41 Inity jobs www.inityjobs.com
42 Hire Indians www.hireindians.com
43 Walkins India www.walkinsIndia.com
44 Jobs Gaadi www.jobsgaadi.com
45 Work India www.workindia.in
46 Career Marshal www.careermarshal.com
47 Jobs Parade www.jobsparade.com
48 Job Street India www.jobstreetindia.com
49 Jobs India www.jobsindia.com
50 Jobs Bazaar www.jobsbazaar.com

S.No.

Job News

Website

51 Employment News www.employmentnews.gov.in
52 Jagran Josh www.jagranjosh.com
53 Naukri Suchna www.naukrisuchna.com
54 Sarkari Naukri Daily www.sarkarinaukridaily.in
55 Jobs News India www.jobsnewsindia.com
56 Sarkari Job News www.sarkarijobnews.com
57 Daily Recruitment www.dailyrecruitment.in
58 Indgovt Jobs www.indgovtjobs.in
59 Sarkari Naukri Dekho www.sarkarinaukridekho.com
60 Sarkari Naukri Blog www.sarkarinaukriblog.com
61 Naukri Nama www.naukrinama.com
62 Naukri Samachar www.naukrisamachar.com
63 My Sarkari Naukri www.mysarkarinaukri.com
64 Employment News in India www.employmentnewsinindia.com
65 Sarkari Naukri Career www.sarkarinaukricareer.in
66 Recruitment News www.recruitment-news.in
67 Online Sarkari Naukri www.onlinesarkarinaukri.in
68 I Sarkari Naukri www.isarkarinaukri.in
69 Free Job Alert www.freejobalert.com
70 Sarkari Naukri Updates www.sarkarinaukriupdates.com
71 Govnokri www.govnokri.in
72 Sarkari Exam www.sarkariexam.com
73 Free Job Alert Guru www.freejobalert.guru
74 Sarkari Result www.sarkariresult.com
75 Recruitment India www.recruitmentindia.in
76 Naukri Daily www.naukridaily.com
77 Jobriya www.jobriya.in
78 Recruitment Guru www.recruitment.guru
79 Govt Jobs www.govtjobs.co.in
80 Sarkari Naukri Paper www.sarkarinaukripaper.com
81 Sarkari Naukri www.sarkari-naukri.in
82 Employment News in www.employmentnewsin.com
83 Linking Sky www.linkingsky.com
84 Employment News I www.employmentnewsi.com
85 Latest Govt Jobs www.latestgovtjobs.net.in
86 Employment Newspaper www.employment-newspaper.com
87 Sarkari Naukri Rojgar www.sarkarinaukrirojgar.com
88 Exam door www.examdoor.in
89 Govt Job Live www.govtjoblive.com
90 Recruitment 360 www.recruitment360.in
91 Recruitment Result www.recruitmentresult.com
92 9 Curry www.9curry.com
93 Sarkari Employment News www.sarkariemploymentnews.com
94 E Sarkari Results www.esarkariresults.in
95 India Govt Naukri www.indiagovtnaukri.com
96 Career India Gov www.careerindiagov.in
97 All Job Openings www.alljobopenings.in
98 Govt Jobs Portal www.govtjobsportal.in
99 Job News Today www.jobnews.today
100 Apuzz www.apuzz.com


Note: We have created this list of “100 job sites in India” for information purpose only. Do check the authenticity of these websites carefully before sharing any personal information and applying for any job.

Also, please inform us if any of the above job website in the list is not working, not getting updated frequently and not providing the correct information. We will look into this an update the list accordingly.

6 thoughts on “Job Sites in India: List of 100 Vacancy, Employment News Websites

  • December 4, 2017 at 5:59 am
    Permalink

    Hi You have compiled a very informative list of job sites in India. I have a account in Naukri and Monster, I will try other websites. Thank You!

    Reply
    • December 4, 2017 at 6:11 am
      Permalink

      Hi Atul, Happy to know that you like the job portals and employment news websites list. Good Luck!

      Reply
  • January 4, 2018 at 8:45 am
    Permalink

    Thank you for the list of job websites in India. Could you please help, which website is the best for the HR jobs in Delhi, India.

    Reply
  • February 1, 2018 at 7:52 am
    Permalink

    Hi, thank you for the awesome list of job portals in India. Is there any opportunity in mechanical engineering. If any, please send information to my email id.

    Reply
  • March 9, 2018 at 5:42 am
    Permalink

    Very good list of job sites….. I never know there are so many other websites too……. Keep up the good work.

    Reply
    • March 9, 2018 at 6:01 am
      Permalink

      Hi Mohit, Glad to know that you find the list of job sites in India informative. Good Luck!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *